ONEUS unveils highlight medley for 9th mini album 'PYGMALION'

ONEUS unveils highlight medley for 9th mini album ‘PYGMALION’

ONEUS (Seoho, Leedo, Geonhee, Hwanwoong, Xion) uploaded a highlight medley video of their ninth mini-album ‘PYGMALION’ on their official social media on the 6th at midnight.

The video contains a total of 5 songs, including the title song ‘ERASE ME’, ‘Intro: LETHE’, ‘Unforgettable’, ‘ECHO’, and ‘Halley’s Comet’.

It contains part of the sound source and undisclosed photos.

Starting with ‘Intro: LETHE’, which expresses the danger in pain with the members’ vague yet intense vocals, ‘Unforgettable’, which doubles the longing with rhythmical sounds, and ‘ECHO’, where the members’ languid voices are charming in a dreamy atmosphere.

‘Halley’s Comet’, which expresses the fleeting moment of falling in love with ONEUS’ refreshing and lyrical tone, with songs of various genres that can feel the wide musical spectrum of the five members.

In particular, the title song ‘ERASE ME’ is an emo pop genre that mixes the orchestra and EDM genres, and the poem-like lyrics contrast with the intense sound.